Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Accuracy and complication rates of external ventricular drain placement with twist drill and bolt system versus standard trephine and tunnelation: a retrospective population-based study.
Nadia Mansoor, Mattis A Madsbu, Nina M Mansoor, Andreas N Trønnes, Oddrun A Fredriksli et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Oluf +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Frisén, Lars lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina +46 31-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Rönnbäck, Lars lars.ronnback@neuro.gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doctoral student +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral student
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral student
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doctoral student +46 31-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Rafsten, Lena Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral student +46 31-342 1145
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doctoral student emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Physician +46 31-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Farman, Helen Postdoctor +46 31-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Dahlbom, Kathe Postgraduate Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Postgraduate Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Postgraduate Student, Ph.D. student. Member of the stroke research group +46 31-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Showing 71 - 80 of 2799

2019

Serum magnesium and calcium levels in relation to ischemic stroke: Mendelian randomization study
S. C. Larsson, M. Traylor, S. Burgess, G. B. Boncoraglio, Christina Jern et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Multi-stream Convolutional Autoencoder and 2D Generative Adversarial Network for Glioma Classification
Muhaddisa Barat Ali, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola
Computer Analysis of Images and Patterns, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Multiscale Deep Convolutional Networks for Characterization and Detection of Alzheimer's Disease Using MR images
Chenjie Ge, Qixun Qu, Irene Yu Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola
Proceedings - International Conference on Image Processing, ICIP, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Cross-Modality Augmentation of Brain Mr Images Using a Novel Pairwise Generative Adversarial Network for Enhanced Glioma Classification
Chenjie Ge, Irene Yu Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola, Jie Yang
Proceedings - International Conference on Image Processing, ICIP, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Platelet-rich emboli are associated with von Willebrand factor levels and have poorer revascularization outcomes.
Andrew Douglas, Seán Fitzgerald, Oana Madalina Mereuta, Rosanna Rossi, Sean O'Leary et al.
Journal of neurointerventional surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

High serum concentration of vitamin D may protect against multiple sclerosis
Martin Biström, Lucia Alonso-Magdalena, Oluf Andersen, Daniel Jons, Martin Gunnarsson et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal - Experimental, Transitional and Clinical, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-perceived mobility in immigrants in Sweden living with the late effects of polio
Helena Selander, Felicia Kjellgren, Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Disability and Rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 2799

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26pageNumber%3D1%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpageNumber%253D3%2526selectedTab%253D2%2526print%253Dtrue%2526sortBy%253DemploymentPosition%252ClastName%252CfirstName%26print%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName&publicationPageNumber=8&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=1&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpageNumber%3D3%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-18