Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Predictive MS risk factors and axonal disintegration
Oluf Andersen, Massimo Filippi
Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

Quality of life outcomes in meningioma surgery.
Ole Solheim, Asgeir Store Jakola
Handbook of clinical neurology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

EEG in fitness to drive evaluations in people with epilepsy - Considerable variations across Europe
R. Markhus, O. Henning, E. Molteberg, H. Hecimovic, A. Ujvari et al.
Seizure-European Journal of Epilepsy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Executive Dysfunction Related to Binge Drinking in Ischemic Stroke
S. P. K. Laari, T. V. Kauranen, K. E. A. Turunen, S. M. Mustanoja, Turgut Tatlisumak et al.
Cognitive and Behavioral Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Platelet-rich emboli are associated with von Willebrand factor levels and have poorer revascularization outcomes.
Andrew Douglas, Seán Fitzgerald, Oana Madalina Mereuta, Rosanna Rossi, Sean O'Leary et al.
Journal of neurointerventional surgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Long-acting FGF21 inhibits retinal vascular leakage in in vivo and in vitro models
Y. Tomita, Z. Fu, Z. Wang, B. Cakir, S. S. Cho et al.
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Accuracy and complication rates of external ventricular drain placement with twist drill and bolt system versus standard trephine and tunnelation: a retrospective population-based study.
Nadia Mansoor, Mattis A Madsbu, Nina M Mansoor, Andreas N Trønnes, Oddrun A Fredriksli et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 115

Name Title Phone Email
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral Student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Researcher +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Farman, Helen Postdoctor +46 31-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Gyllén, Jenny Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 jenny.gyllen@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral Student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doctoral Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 115

Showing 41 - 50 of 2865

2020

Socioeconomic factors affect treatment delivery for patients with low grade glioma: a Swedish population-based study.
Louise Carstam, Isabelle Rydén, Sasha Gulati, Bertil Rydenhag, Roger Henriksson et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Spatial suppression in visual motion perception is driven by inhibition: Evidence from MEG gamma oscillations
Elena V Orekhova, Ekaterina N. Rostovtseva, Viktoriya O. Manyukhina, Andrey O. Prokofiev, Tatiana S. Obukhova et al.
NeuroImage, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Additive effect of contrast and velocity suggests the role of strong excitatory drive in suppression of visual gamma response
Elena V Orekhova, Andrey O. Prokofyev, Anastasia Yu Nikolaeva, Justin F. Schneiderman, Tatiana A. Stroganova
PLoS ONE, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A multiple motion sensors index for motor state quantification in Parkinson's disease
S. Aghanavesi, J. Westin, Filip Bergquist, D. Nyholm, H. Askmark et al.
Computer Methods and Programs in Biomedicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Perioperative fatigue in patients with diffuse glioma.
Stine Schei, Ole Solheim, Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Anaemia at admission is associated with poor clinical outcome in cerebral venous thrombosis
S. M. Silvis, E. Reinstra, S. Hiltunen, Erik Lindgren, M. R. Heldner et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 2865

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D5%26selectedTab%3D3%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%26recipientName%3DKatinka%2BAlmr%25E9n%26encodedEmail%3Da2F0aW5rYS5hbG1yZW5AbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U%26print%3Dtrue&publicationPageNumber=5&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue&recipientName=Katinka+Almr%E9n&encodedEmail=a2F0aW5rYS5hbG1yZW5AbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-04