Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Detailed phenotyping of posterior vs. anterior circulation ischemic stroke: a multi-center MRI study
P. Frid, M. Drake, A. K. Giese, J. Wasselius, M. D. Schirmer et al.
Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Short-term prediction of secondary progression in a sliding window: A test of a predicting algorithm in a validation cohort
Bengt Skoog, Jenny Link, Helen Tedeholm, Marco Longfils, Olle Nerman et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal - Experimental, Translational and Clinical, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 125

Name Title Phone Email
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doctoral student +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral student
Dahlbom, Kathe Postgraduate Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866414 mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.eriksson@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral student
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Frisén, Lars lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hansson, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Researcher malin.hernebring@gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Postgraduate Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 125

Showing 2681 - 2690 of 2711

2006

Work participation among persons with traumatic spinal cord injury and meningomyelocele
Kirsi Valtonen, Ann-Katrin Karlsson, Hannu Alaranta, Eira Viikari-Juntura
JOURNAL OF REHABILITATION MEDICINE, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Regulation of sympathetic nerve traffic to skeletal muscle in resting humans.
Gunnar B Wallin
Clinical autonomic research : official journal of the Clinical Autonomic Research Society, Review article 2006
Review article

Relationship between muscle sympathetic nerve activity and systemic hemodynamics during nitric oxide synthase inhibition in humans
N. Charkoudian, M.J. Joyner, S.A. Barnes, C.P. Johnson, J.H. Eisenach et al.
AMERICAN JOURNAL OF PHYSIOLOGY-HEART AND CIRCULATORY PHYSIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Principal aspects on outcome in stroke rehabilitation.
Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Evidence for stroke rehabilitation-bridging into the future, Göteborg 2006., Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Vascular adrenergic responsiveness is inversely related to tonic activity of sympathetic vasoconstrictor nerves in humans
Nisha Charkoudian, M.J. Joyner, L.A. Sokolnicki, C.P. Johnson, J.H. Eisenach et al.
Journal of Physiology -LONDON, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Homocysteine and cognition - No longer a hypothesis?
A McCaddon, Björn Regland
Medical Hypotheses, Journal article 2006
Journal article

The metabolism of C-14-glucose by neurons and astrocytes in brain subregions following focal cerebral ischemia in rats
Anna E Thoren, Stephen C. Helps, Michael Nilsson, Neil R. Sims
JOURNAL OF NEUROCHEMISTRY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2681 - 2690 of 2711

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?