Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

How technology is driving the landscape of epilepsy surgery
C. Dorfer, Bertil Rydenhag, G. Baltuch, V. Buch, J. Blount et al.
Epilepsia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Predictive MS risk factors and axonal disintegration
Oluf Andersen, Massimo Filippi
Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

Quality of life outcomes in meningioma surgery.
Ole Solheim, Asgeir Store Jakola
Handbook of clinical neurology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

EEG in fitness to drive evaluations in people with epilepsy - Considerable variations across Europe
R. Markhus, O. Henning, E. Molteberg, H. Hecimovic, A. Ujvari et al.
Seizure-European Journal of Epilepsy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Executive Dysfunction Related to Binge Drinking in Ischemic Stroke
S. P. K. Laari, T. V. Kauranen, K. E. A. Turunen, S. M. Mustanoja, Turgut Tatlisumak et al.
Cognitive and Behavioral Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Platelet-rich emboli are associated with von Willebrand factor levels and have poorer revascularization outcomes.
Andrew Douglas, Seán Fitzgerald, Oana Madalina Mereuta, Rosanna Rossi, Sean O'Leary et al.
Journal of neurointerventional surgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 118

Name Title Phone Email
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Stokowska Cisowska, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863473
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral Student +46 31-342 1145
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Pozo Rodrigálvarez, Andrea Researcher +46 31 7863147 andrea.pozo-rodrigalvarez@gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Petersen, Anne Researcher, PhD, Biomedical Scientist. Ophtalmology, cataract, lens, cell biology, cell culturing, p... +46 31 7863394 anne.petersen@gu.se
Opheim, Arve Researcher +46 31-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Persson, Carina U Researcher, Associate professor R and D leader Senior physical therapist +46 31-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Zhu, Changlian Researcher +46 31 7863339 changlian.zhu@neuro.gu.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral Student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Garberg, Grete Doctoral Student +46 500-432162 grete.garberg@vgregion.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager, Physiotherapist and Physical Education Teacher gunilla.ahren@vgregion.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 118

Showing 111 - 120 of 2865

2019

Increased Serological Response Against Human Herpesvirus 6A Is Associated With Risk for Multiple Sclerosis
Elin Engdahl, Rasmus Gustavsson, Jesse Huang, Martin Biström, Izaura Lima Bomfim et al.
Frontiers in Immunology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

High serum concentration of vitamin D may protect against multiple sclerosis
Martin Biström, Lucia Alonso-Magdalena, Oluf Andersen, Daniel Jons, Martin Gunnarsson et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal - Experimental, Transitional and Clinical, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Complement C5 Contributes to Brain Injury After Subarachnoid Hemorrhage
B. J. van Dijk, J. C. M. Meijers, A. T. Kloek, V. L. Knaup, G. J. E. Rinkel et al.
Translational Stroke Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intraoperative 3D ultrasound-guided resection of diffuse low-grade gliomas: radiological and clinical results.
Hans Kristian Bø, Ole Solheim, Kjell-Arne Kvistad, Erik Magnus Berntsen, Sverre Helge Torp et al.
Journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-perceived mobility in immigrants in Sweden living with the late effects of polio
Helena Selander, Felicia Kjellgren, Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen
Disability and Rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cross-Modality Augmentation of Brain Mr Images Using a Novel Pairwise Generative Adversarial Network for Enhanced Glioma Classification
Chenjie Ge, Irene Yu Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola, Jie Yang
Proceedings - International Conference on Image Processing, ICIP, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Multiscale Deep Convolutional Networks for Characterization and Detection of Alzheimer's Disease Using MR images
Chenjie Ge, Qixun Qu, Irene Yu Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola
Proceedings - International Conference on Image Processing, ICIP , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Multi-stream Convolutional Autoencoder and 2D Generative Adversarial Network for Glioma Classification
Muhaddisa Barat Ali, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola
Computer Analysis of Images and Patterns Volume 11678 LNCS, 2019, Pages 234-245, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Authors' response.
Gunilla M Bergqvist, Salmir Nasic, Carina Ulla Persson
Topics in stroke rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 111 - 120 of 2865

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?