Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

SWEDISH NATIONAL REGISTRY FOR BLEEDING DISORDERS – A SECOND REPORT
Margareta Holmström, Jan Astermark, Fariba Baghaei, Elisabeth Brodin, Nadine Gretenkort-Andersson et al.
EAHAD 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Nestin affects fusion pore dynamics in mouse astrocytes.
Eva Lasič, Saša Trkov Bobnar, Ulrika Wilhelmsson, Yolanda de Pablo, Milos Pekny et al.
Acta physiologica (Oxford, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Individual Assignment of Adult Diffuse Gliomas into the EM/PM Molecular Subtypes Using a TaqMan Low-Density Array.
Jiuyi Li, Yang Xue, Anna Wenger, Yingyu Sun, Zheng Wang et al.
Clinical cancer research : an official journal of the American Association for Cancer Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 125

Name Title Phone Email
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Pohl, Petra Researcher
Corell, Alba Doctoral student
Stokowska Cisowska, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863473
Flodin, Sara Doctoral student
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral student +46 31-342 1145
Dahlbom, Kathe Postgraduate Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Pozo Rodrigálvarez, Andrea Researcher +46 31 7863147 andrea.pozo-rodrigalvarez@gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Petersen, Anne Researcher, PhD, Biomedical Scientist. Ophtalmology, cataract, lens, cell biology, cell culturing, p... +46 31 7863394 anne.petersen@gu.se
Opheim, Arve Researcher +46 31-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Persson, Carina U Researcher, Associate professor R and D leader Senior physical therapist +46 31-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Zhu, Changlian Researcher +46 31 7863339 changlian.zhu@neuro.gu.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Hansson, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doctoral student emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 125

Showing 111 - 120 of 2719

2019

The provision of epilepsy care across Europe 2017: A 17-year follow-up survey.
Johan Zelano, Judith Klecki, Jakob Christensen, Torbjörn Tomson, Kristina Malmgren
Epilepsia open, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-perceived mobility in immigrants in Sweden living with the late effects of polio
Helena Selander, Felicia Kjellgren, Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Disability and Rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genome-wide association meta-analysis of functional outcome after ischemic stroke
M. Soderholm, Annie Pedersen, Erik Lorentzen, Tara M Stanne, S. Bevan et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hematoma location and morphology of anticoagulation-associated intracerebral hemorrhage
D. J. Seiffge, S. Curtze, N. Dequatre-Ponchelle, A. Pezzini, Turgut Tatlisumak et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Diagnostic accuracy of noncontrast CT imaging markers in cerebral venous thrombosis
P. J. Buyck, S. M. Zuurbier, C. Garcia-Esperon, M. A. Barboza, P. Costa et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Brain myoinositol as a potential marker of amyloid-related pathology: A longitudinal study
O. Voevodskaya, K. Poulakis, P. Sundgren, D. van Westen, S. Palmqvist et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 111 - 120 of 2719

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?