Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Surgeons' experience of venous risk with CPA surgery.
Adam Alaoui-Ismaili, M E Krogager, Asgeir Store Jakola, L Poulsgaard, W Couldwell et al.
Neurosurgical review, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Is the anatomical distribution of low-grade gliomas linked to regions of gliogenesis?
Anne Jarstein Skjulsvik, Hans Kristian Bø, Asgeir Store Jakola, Erik Magnus Berntsen, Lars Eirik Bø et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Stroke survivors’ priorities for research related to life after stroke
Ann Sofie Rudberg, Eivind Berge, Ann Charlotte Laska, Stina Jutterström, Per Näsman et al.
Topics in Stroke Rehabilitation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Domain Mapping and Deep Learning from Multiple MRI Clinical Datasets for Prediction of Molecular Subtypes in Low Grade Gliomas.
Muhaddisa Barat Ali, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Mitchel S Berger, Johan Pallud, Derek Southwell et al.
Brain sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Name Title Phone Email
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-342 3267 hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Farman, Helen Postdoctor +46 31-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Selander, Helena Researcher +46 31-750 2621 helena.selander@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Gyllén, Jenny Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 jenny.gyllen@gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Researcher +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Researcher johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Physician +46 31-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral Student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Senior lecturer justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Researcher +46 31-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Strömland, Kerstin Researcher +46 31-343 5773 kerstin.stromland@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina +46 31-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Rafsten, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doctoral Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Reader +46 31-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral Student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Researcher +46 31-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Linde, Mattias Reader, MD, Ph.D. +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor +46 31 7863269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Postgraduate Student, Ph.D. student. Member of the stroke research group +46 31-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Håkansson, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.hakansson@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 117

Showing 71 - 80 of 2883

2020

Spatial suppression in visual motion perception is driven by inhibition: Evidence from MEG gamma oscillations
Elena V Orekhova, Ekaterina N. Rostovtseva, Viktoriya O. Manyukhina, Andrey O. Prokofiev, Tatiana S. Obukhova et al.
NeuroImage, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Additive effect of contrast and velocity suggests the role of strong excitatory drive in suppression of visual gamma response
Elena V Orekhova, Andrey O. Prokofyev, Anastasia Yu Nikolaeva, Justin F. Schneiderman, Tatiana A. Stroganova
PLoS ONE, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A multiple motion sensors index for motor state quantification in Parkinson's disease
S. Aghanavesi, J. Westin, Filip Bergquist, D. Nyholm, H. Askmark et al.
Computer Methods and Programs in Biomedicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Perioperative fatigue in patients with diffuse glioma.
Stine Schei, Ole Solheim, Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Anaemia at admission is associated with poor clinical outcome in cerebral venous thrombosis
S. M. Silvis, E. Reinstra, S. Hiltunen, Erik Lindgren, M. R. Heldner et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Walking through life with cerebral palsy: reflections on daily walking by adults with cerebral palsy
B. E. Gjesdal, R. Jahnsen, P. Morgan, Arve Opheim, S. Maeland
International Journal of Qualitative Studies on Health and Well-being, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Timing of high-efficacy therapy for multiple sclerosis: a retrospective observational cohort study.
Anna He, Bernd Merkel, James William L Brown, Lana Zhovits Ryerson, Ilya Kister et al.
The Lancet. Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 2883

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?