Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Deep semi-supervised learning for brain tumor classification.
Chenjie Ge, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola, Jie Yang
BMC medical imaging, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Complement C5 Contributes to Brain Injury After Subarachnoid Hemorrhage
B. J. van Dijk, J. C. M. Meijers, A. T. Kloek, V. L. Knaup, G. J. E. Rinkel et al.
Translational Stroke Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Inflammation-related plasma and CSF biomarkers for sclerosis
J. Huang, M. Khademi, L. Fugger, O. Lindhe, Lenka Novakova et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2020
Journal article

New modifications of Swedish ROP guidelines based on 10-year data from the SWEDROP register
G. Holmström, Ann Hellström, L. Gränse, M. Saric, B. Sunnqvist et al.
British Journal of Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Domain Mapping and Deep Learning from Multiple MRI Clinical Datasets for Prediction of Molecular Subtypes in Low Grade Gliomas.
Muhaddisa Barat Ali, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Mitchel S Berger, Johan Pallud, Derek Southwell et al.
Brain sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Safety and efficacy of fluoxetine on functional recovery after acute stroke (EFFECTS): a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial.
Erik Lundström, Eva Isaksson, Per Näsman, Per Wester, Björn Mårtensson et al.
The Lancet. Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 118

Name Title Phone Email
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Senior lecturer justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Skau, Simon Associate researcher simon.skau@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager, Physiotherapist and Physical Education Teacher gunilla.ahren@vgregion.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Håkansson, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.hakansson@gu.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral Student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Researcher johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral Student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Researcher +46 31-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Garberg, Grete Doctoral Student +46 500-432162 grete.garberg@vgregion.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 118

Showing 51 - 60 of 2881

2020

Preoperative antibiotic prophylaxis regimen in brain tumour surgery in Sweden: a quasi-experimental study.
Simon Skyrman, Jiri Bartek, Maryam Haghighi, Ida Fornebo, Thomas Skoglund et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Visual function and quality of life in children and adolescents with anophthalmia and microphthalmia treated with ocular prosthesis
Beatrice Casslén, Y. Jugard, Rezhna Taha Najim, M. Odersjo, Alexandra Topa et al.
Acta Ophthalmologica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Short-term outcome following surgery for rare brain tumor entities in adults: a Swedish nation-wide registry-based study and comparison with SEER database.
Jiri Bartek, Sanjay Dhawan, Erik Thurin, Ali Alattar, Sasha Gulati et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cancer Risk for Fingolimod, Natalizumab, and Rituximab in Multiple Sclerosis Patients
Peter Alping, Johan Askling, Joachim Burman, Katharina Fink, Anna Fogdell-Hahn et al.
Annals of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Rivaroxaban versus aspirin for secondary prevention of ischaemic stroke in patients with cancer: a subgroup analysis of the NAVIGATE ESUS randomized trial
N. Martinez-Majander, G. Ntaios, Y. Y. Liu, P. Ylikotila, H. Joensuu et al.
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Spatial distribution of malignant transformation in patients with low-grade glioma.
Asgeir Store Jakola, David Bouget, Ingerid Reinertsen, Anne J Skjulsvik, Lisa Millgård Sagberg et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Easily Conducted Tests During the First Week Post-stroke Can Aid the Prediction of Arm Functioning at 6 Months.
Emma Ghaziani, Christian Couppé, Volkert Siersma, Hanne Christensen, S Peter Magnusson et al.
Frontiers in neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 2881

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FsortBy%253DphoneNumber%2526selectedTab%253D2%2526tipFriend%253Dtrue%2526tipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fneurophys.gu.se%25252Fsektioner%25252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%25252Fom-sektionen%25252F%25253FpublicationPageNumber%25253D6%252526selectedTab%25253D3%252526print%25253Dtrue%2526publicationPageNumber%253D6%2526print%253Dtrue%26recipientName%3DKatinka%2BAlmr%25E9n%26encodedEmail%3Da2F0aW5rYS5hbG1yZW5AbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D6%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26print%3Dtrue&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D6%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26print%3Dtrue&recipientName=Katinka+Almr%E9n&encodedEmail=a2F0aW5rYS5hbG1yZW5AbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D6%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue&publicationPageNumber=6
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-03