Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Spatial distribution of malignant transformation in patients with low-grade glioma.
Asgeir Store Jakola, David Bouget, Ingerid Reinertsen, Anne J Skjulsvik, Lisa Millgård Sagberg et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Standardized Measurement of Quality of Upper Limb Movement After Stroke: Consensus-Based Core Recommendations From the Second Stroke Recovery and Rehabilitation Roundtable
G. Kwakkel, E. E. H. van Wegen, J. H. Burridge, C. Winstein, L. E. H. van Dokkum et al.
Neurorehabilitation and Neural Repair, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genetic and lifestyle risk factors for MRI-defined brain infarcts in a population-based setting.
Ganesh Chauhan, Hieab H H Adams, Claudia L Satizabal, Joshua C Bis, Alexander Teumer et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Publisher Correction: Multiancestry genome-wide association study of 520,000 subjects identifies 32 loci associated with stroke and stroke subtypes.
Rainer Malik, Ganesh Chauhan, Matthew Traylor, Muralidharan Sargurupremraj, Yukinori Okada et al.
Nature genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Senior lecturer justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Mikael Professor, gäst mikael.persson@chalmers.se
Olausson, Håkan Professor, gäst hakan.olausson@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Rodriguez, Juan Doctoral student juan.rodriguez@neuro.gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doctoral student emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Researcher malin.hernebring@gu.se
Rönnbäck, Lars lars.ronnback@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Eriksson, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.eriksson@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Gustavsson, Martha Researcher martha.gustavsson@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Teaching assistant olivia.naslund@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.johansson@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se
Frisén, Lars lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Pohl, Petra Researcher
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Showing 51 - 60 of 2774

2019

Authors' response.
Gunilla M Bergqvist, Salmir Nasic, Carina Ulla Persson
Topics in stroke rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Artery occlusion independently predicts unfavorable outcome in cervical artery dissection.
Christopher Traenka, Caspar Grond-Ginsbach, Barbara Goeggel Simonetti, Tiina M Metso, Stéphanie Debette et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cancer-Associated Ischemic Stroke.
Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Turgut Tatlisumak
Acta neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Use of Statins After Ischemic Stroke in Young Adults and Its Association With Long-Term Outcome.
Myrna Marita Elisabeth van Dongen, Karoliina Aarnio, Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Jani Pirinen, Juha Sinisalo et al.
Stroke, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A tool to identify patients with embolic stroke of undetermined source at high recurrence risk.
George Ntaios, Georgios Georgiopoulos, Kalliopi Perlepe, Gaia Sirimarco, Davide Strambo et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Validation of a clinical-genetics score to predict hemorrhagic transformations after rtPA.
Caty Carrera, Natalia Cullell, Nuria Torres-Águila, Elena Muiño, Alejandro Bustamante et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Early recurrence in paroxysmal versus sustained atrial fibrillation in patients with acute ischaemic stroke.
Maurizio Paciaroni, Filippo Angelini, Giancarlo Agnelli, Georgios Tsivgoulis, Karen L Furie et al.
European stroke journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Extending thrombolysis to 4·5-9 h and wake-up stroke using perfusion imaging: a systematic review and meta-analysis of individual patient data.
Bruce C V Campbell, Henry Ma, Peter A Ringleb, Mark W Parsons, Leonid Churilov et al.
Lancet (London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Thrombolysis Guided by Perfusion Imaging up to 9 Hours after Onset of Stroke.
Henry Ma, Bruce C V Campbell, Mark W Parsons, Leonid Churilov, Christopher R Levi et al.
The New England journal of medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 2774

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FfeedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FsortBy%253DphoneNumber%2526selectedTab%253D2%2526tipFriend%253Dtrue%2526tipUrl%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fneurophys.gu.se%25252Fsektioner%25252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%25252Fom-sektionen%25252F%25253FpublicationPageNumber%25253D6%252526selectedTab%25253D3%252526print%25253Dtrue%2526publicationPageNumber%253D6%2526print%253Dtrue%26recipientName%3DKatinka%2BAlmr%25E9n%26encodedEmail%3Da2F0aW5rYS5hbG1yZW5AbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U%26sortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D6%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26print%3Dtrue&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D6%2526selectedTab%253D3%2526print%253Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26print%3Dtrue&recipientName=Katinka+Almr%E9n&encodedEmail=a2F0aW5rYS5hbG1yZW5AbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D6%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue&publicationPageNumber=6
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-24