Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

A beta deposition is associated with increases in soluble and phosphorylated tau that precede a positive Tau PET in Alzheimer's disease
N. Mattsson-Carlgren, E. Andersson, S. Janelidze, R. Ossenkoppele, P. Insel et al.
Science Advances, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A 7-channel high-Tc SQUID-based on-scalp MEG system
Christoph Pfeiffer, Silvia Ruffieux, Lars Jönsson, Maxim Chukharkin, Alexei Kalabukhov et al.
IEEE Transactions on Biomedical Engineering, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood neurofilament light levels segregate treatment effects in multiple sclerosis
Bénédicte Delcoigne, Ali Manouchehrinia, Christian Barro, Pascal Benkert, Zuzanna Michalak et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 119

Name Title Phone Email
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Senior lecturer justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Teaching assistant olivia.naslund@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral Student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Researcher johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral Student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Researcher +46 31-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 119

Showing 41 - 50 of 2852

2020

Detailed phenotyping of posterior vs. anterior circulation ischemic stroke: a multi-center MRI study
P. Frid, M. Drake, A. K. Giese, J. Wasselius, M. D. Schirmer et al.
Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Cancer-Associated Ischemic Stroke.
Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Turgut Tatlisumak
Acta neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 2852

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?