Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Genetic and lifestyle risk factors for MRI-defined brain infarcts in a population-based setting.
Ganesh Chauhan, Hieab H H Adams, Claudia L Satizabal, Joshua C Bis, Alexander Teumer et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Publisher Correction: Multiancestry genome-wide association study of 520,000 subjects identifies 32 loci associated with stroke and stroke subtypes.
Rainer Malik, Ganesh Chauhan, Matthew Traylor, Muralidharan Sargurupremraj, Yukinori Okada et al.
Nature genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

APOE ε4 is associated with younger age at ischemic stroke onset but not with stroke outcome.
Cecilia Lagging, Erik Lorentzen, Tara M Stanne, Annie Pedersen, Martin Söderholm et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Socioeconomic factors affect treatment delivery for patients with low grade glioma: a Swedish population-based study.
Louise Carstam, Isabelle Rydén, Sasha Gulati, Bertil Rydenhag, Roger Henriksson et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
Selander, Helena Researcher +46 31-750 2621 helena.selander@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Stokowska Cisowska, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863473
Strömland, Kerstin Researcher +46 31-343 5773 kerstin.stromland@gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Researcher +46 31-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Tatlisumak, Turgut Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2418 turgut.tatlisumak@neuro.gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, The sympathetic nervous system +46 31-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doctoral student emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Wilhelmsson, Ulrika Researcher +46 31 7863565 ulrika.wilhelmsson@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Researcher johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Zhu, Changlian Researcher +46 31 7863339 changlian.zhu@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Showing 1 - 10 of 2774

2020

Spatial distribution of malignant transformation in patients with low-grade glioma.
Asgeir Store Jakola, David Bouget, Ingerid Reinertsen, Anne J Skjulsvik, Lisa Millgård Sagberg et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

Genetic and lifestyle risk factors for MRI-defined brain infarcts in a population-based setting.
Ganesh Chauhan, Hieab H H Adams, Claudia L Satizabal, Joshua C Bis, Alexander Teumer et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Publisher Correction: Multiancestry genome-wide association study of 520,000 subjects identifies 32 loci associated with stroke and stroke subtypes.
Rainer Malik, Ganesh Chauhan, Matthew Traylor, Muralidharan Sargurupremraj, Yukinori Okada et al.
Nature genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

APOE ε4 is associated with younger age at ischemic stroke onset but not with stroke outcome.
Cecilia Lagging, Erik Lorentzen, Tara M Stanne, Annie Pedersen, Martin Söderholm et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2774

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?