Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group members

Madeleine Zetterberg, Principal Investigator

Marcelo Ayala
Julia Adelöf
Olle Bergman
Jochen Bermig
Richard Grenmark
Jenny Gyllén
Lena Havstam-Johansson
Gunnar Jakobsson
Lada Kalaboukhova
Gun Lindgren
Gunilla Magnusson
Alf Nyström
Anne Petersen
Sara Pålsson
Thiemo Rudolph
Dragana Skiljic
Karin Svedberg (Sundelin)
Wolf Wonneberger

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 1/29/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?