Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pharmacology

Staff Directory

Head of Department

Michael (Mike) Winder

Head of Department

E-mail: michael.winder@pharm.gu.se


Elias Eriksson
Elias Eriksson
Assistant Head of Department

E-mail: elias.eriksson@neuro.gu.se







Administrative Staff

Britt-Marie Benbow
Education administrator

Phone: +46 31-786 34 15
E-mail: britt-marie.benbow@pharm.gu.se


Anna-Lena Carlred - foto
Anna-Lena Carlred
Administrative coordinator

Phone: +46 31-786 34 00
E-mail: annalena.carlred@pharm.gu.se


Porträttfoto Lisette Pettersson
Lisette Petersson
Education administrator

Phone: +46 31-786 32 39
E-mail: lisette.petersson@neuro.gu.se


Maria Björkevik

Tel: +46 31-786 61 79
E-mail: maria.bjorkevik@neuro.gu.se


Tove Bengtsson
Tove Bengtsson
Education administrator

E-mail: tove.bengtsson@neuro.gu.se




Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 11/18/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?