Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Clinical Neuroscience

Staff Directory

 

Head of Department


Porträttfoto - Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen
Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen
Head of Department

Phone: +46 31-342 28 03
E-mail: ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se





Mikael Elam
Mikael Elam

Assistant Head of Department

E-mail: mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se




 


Anja Smits
Anja Smits
Assistant Head of Department

Phone: +46 31-342 39 63
E-mail: anja.smits@neuro.gu.se



 
 

Administrative Staff

Katinka Almrén - Foto
Katinka Almrén

Education administrator

Phone: +46 31-342 18 57
Mobile phone: +46 70-326 74 42
E-mail: katinka.almren@neuro.gu.se


 


Photo of Carina Gustafsson
Carina Gustafsson
Economist

Phone: +46 31-342 12 37
E-mail: carina.gustafsson@neuro.gu.se



 


Kirsten Toftered - Foto
Kirsten Toftered

Administrative coordinator

Phone: +46 31-342 24 38
E-mail: kirsten.toftered@neuro.gu.se



 


Photo of Hakob Bedros
Hakob Bedros
Economist

Phone: +46 31-342 44 72
E-mail: hakob.bedros@gu.se
 

 

 


Photo of Michael Ingebro
Michael Ingebro
Economist

E-mail: michael.ingebro@gu.se
 


 

 


 

 


 

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 2/4/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?