Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se
Email: inf@neuro.gu.se

Head of Department: Jenny Nyström

Latest publications

Calcium Imaging in the Zebrafish.
Petronella Kettunen
Advances in experimental medicine and biology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Intelligibility of children with speech sound disorders evaluated by listeners with Swedish as a second language
Tove B Lagerberg, Jenny Lam, Rikard Olsson, Åsa Abelin, Sofia Strömbergsson
Journal of Speech, Language, and Hearing Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Screening and novel therapies for retinopathy of prematurity – A review
Ann Hellström, Anna-Lena Hård
Early Human Development, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trends in childhood and adolescent internalizing symptoms: Results from Swedish population based twin cohorts
Natalie Durbeej, Karolina Sörman, Eva Norén Selinus, Sebastian Lundström, Paul Lichtenstein et al.
BMC Psychology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Investigating the Putative Impact of Odors Purported to Have Beneficial Effects on Sleep: Neural and Perceptual Processes
Rochelle Ackerley, Ilona Croy, Håkan Olausson, Gaby Bader
Chemosensory Perception, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Physical Inactivity in Brazil and Sweden - Different Countries, Similar Problem.
Ricardo Stein, Mats Börjesson
Arquivos brasileiros de cardiologia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Medical encounters (including injury and illness) at mass community-based endurance sports events: an international consensus statement on definitions and methods of data recording and reporting.
Martin Schwellnus, Courtney Kipps, William O Roberts, Jonathan A Drezner, Pierre D'Hemecourt et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 565

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Abramsson, Alexandra Researcher +46 31-342 9518 alexandra.abramsson.2@gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Ademar, Karin Associate researcher karin.ademar@gu.se
Adermark, Louise Researcher +46 31 7863975 louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Agholme, Lotta Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-342 4033 lotta.agholme@gu.se
Ahlner, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31-343 8650 felicia.ahlner@neuro.gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfredsson, Maria Finance officer +46 31 7863520 maria.alfredsson@gu.se
Almrén, Katinka Education administrator +46 31-342 1857 katinka.almren@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anckarsäter, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician henrik.anckarsater@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7865727 christina.andersson@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Hammar, Isabelle Senior lecturer +46 31 7865719 isabelle.o-h@neuro.gu.se
Andiné, Peter Senior lecturer/​ chief physician peter.andine@gu.se
Andreasian, Mylana Education administrator +46 31 7863540 mylana.andreasian@gu.se
Andreasson, Ulf Reader +46 31-343 0307 ulf.andreasson@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Aronsson, Erik Physician +46 31-343 2344 erik.aronsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Arvidsson Rådestig, Maya Doctoral student maya.arvidsson.radestig@neuro.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Nicholas Postdoctor nicholas.ashton@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro +46 31-342 4724 barbro.askerup@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 2168 barbro.askerup@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
B. Rosenhall, Ulf ulf.rosenhall@neuro.gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Becker, Bruno Researcher bruno.becker@gu.se
Beckman, Nils PhD Student +46 31-342 81 38 nils.beckman@gu.se
Bedros, Hakob Finance officer +46 31-342 4472 hakob.bedros@gu.se
Bellman, Jakob Teaching assistant jakob.bellman@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 565

Showing 1 - 10 of 1703

2020

Calcium Imaging in the Zebrafish.
Petronella Kettunen
Advances in experimental medicine and biology, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

Intelligibility of children with speech sound disorders evaluated by listeners with Swedish as a second language
Tove B Lagerberg, Jenny Lam, Rikard Olsson, Åsa Abelin, Sofia Strömbergsson
Journal of Speech, Language, and Hearing Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Screening and novel therapies for retinopathy of prematurity – A review
Ann Hellström, Anna-Lena Hård
Early Human Development, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trends in childhood and adolescent internalizing symptoms: Results from Swedish population based twin cohorts
Natalie Durbeej, Karolina Sörman, Eva Norén Selinus, Sebastian Lundström, Paul Lichtenstein et al.
BMC Psychology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Investigating the Putative Impact of Odors Purported to Have Beneficial Effects on Sleep: Neural and Perceptual Processes
Rochelle Ackerley, Ilona Croy, Håkan Olausson, Gaby Bader
Chemosensory Perception, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Physical Inactivity in Brazil and Sweden - Different Countries, Similar Problem.
Ricardo Stein, Mats Börjesson
Arquivos brasileiros de cardiologia, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Medical encounters (including injury and illness) at mass community-based endurance sports events: an international consensus statement on definitions and methods of data recording and reporting.
Martin Schwellnus, Courtney Kipps, William O Roberts, Jonathan A Drezner, Pierre D'Hemecourt et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1703

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 8/25/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?