Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology

Staff Directory

Head of Department

Lars-Gunnar Pettersson, Head of Department
E-mail: lg.pettersson@physiol.gu.se
Phone: +46 31-786 35 07

Holger Nilsson, Assistant Head of Department
E-mail: holger.nilsson@gu.se
Phone: +46 31-786 35 18

Jenny Nyström, Assistant Head of Department
E-mail: jenny.nystrom@neuro.gu.se
Phone: +46 31-786 33 93

Administrative Staff


 

Elin Fagerberg, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +46 31-786 3878
E-mail: elin.fagerberg@gu.se  

Mylana Andreasian, Education Administrator
Phone: +46 31-786 35 40
E-mail: mylana.andreasian@gu.se

Maria Alfredsson, Economist
Phone: +46 31-786 35 20
E-mail: maria.alfredsson@gu.se

Myrvete Hoti, Finance Administrator (Metabolic physiologi)
Phone: +46 31-786 50 81
E-mail: myrvete.hoti@gu.se

Lena Olofsson, Administrator
Phone: +46 31-786 10 11
E-mail: lena.olofsson@gu.se

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 9/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?