Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology

at Sahlgrenska Academy at University of Gothenburg

Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se
Email: inf@neuro.gu.se

Head of Department: Agneta Holmäng

Latest publications

Self-assessed remission rates after electroconvulsive therapy of depressive disorders
O. Brus, Y. Cao, E. Gustafsson, M. Hultén, Mikael Landén et al.
European Psychiatry, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Continuous longitudinal infusion of rhIGF-1/rhIGFBP-3 in extremely preterm infants: Evaluation of feasibility in a phase II study
I. Hansen-Pupp, Ann Hellström, M. Hamdani, A. Tocoian, N. C. Kreher et al.
Growth Hormone and IGF Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Long-lasting increase in axonal excitability after epidurally applied DC
Elzbieta Jankowska, Dominik Kaczmarek, Francesco Bolzoni, Ingela Hammar
Journal of Neurophysiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

A smartphone-based system to quantify dexterity in Parkinson's disease patients
S. Aghanavesi, D. Nyholm, M. Senek, Filip Bergquist, M. Memedi
Informatics in Medicine Unlocked, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Sox5 regulates beta-cell phenotype and is reduced in type 2 diabetes
A. S. Axelsson, T. Mahdi, H. A. Nenonen, T. Singh, S. Hänzelmann et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Mechanism and properties of positive allosteric modulation of N-methyl-D-aspartate receptors by 6-alkyl 2-naphthoic acid derivatives
K. Sapkota, M. W. Irvine, G. Y. Fang, E. S. Burnell, N. Bannister et al.
Neuropharmacology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Very Urgent Carotid Endarterectomy is Associated with an Increased Procedural Risk: The Carotid Alarm Study
Annika Nordanstig, Lars Rosengren, Sofia Strömberg, Klas Österberg, G. Bergstrom et al.
European Journal of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 530

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Abramsson, Alexandra Researcher +46 31-342 9518 alexandra.abramsson.2@gu.se
Adermark, Louise Researcher +46 31 7863975 louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Agholme, Lotta Postdoctoral research fellow +46 31-342 4033 lotta.agholme@gu.se
Ahlner, Felicia Doctoral student +46 31-343 8650 felicia.ahlner@neuro.gu.se
Ahlström, Hanna Finance administrator hanna.ahlstrom@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin Professor kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alborn, Ann-Marie Forskningslab +46 31 7863332 ann-marie.alborn@gu.se
Alexandersson, Elisa Associate researcher elisa.alexandersson@gu.se
Alfredsson, Maria Economist +46 31 7863520 maria.alfredsson@gu.se
Almgren, Inger Postgraduate studies officer +46 31 7863528 inger.almgren@gu.se
Almrén, Katinka Education administrator +46 31-342 1857 katinka.almren@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anckarsäter, Henrik Professor/​ chief physician henrik.anckarsater@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Birgitta Education administrator +46 31 7865757 birgitta.andersson@fhs.gu.se
Andersson, Christina Senior lecturer christina.andersson@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Mats Olof Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctor ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Andiné, Peter Senior lecturer/​ chief physician peter.andine@gu.se
Andreasian, Mylana Education administrator +46 31 7863540 mylana.andreasian@gu.se
Andreasson, Ulf Koordinator/​forskare ulf.andreasson@gu.se
Andreasson, Ulf Chemist, Enzyme kinetecs. Biochemistry. Bio markers. +46 31-343 2410 ulf.andreasson@gu.se
Andrén, Anna Teaching assistant anna.andren@gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7866093 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Arnstein, Marianne Human resources officer +46 31 7865914 marianne.arnstein@gu.se
Aronsson, Erik Physician +46 31-343 2344 erik.aronsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Arvidsson Rådestig, Maya Doctoral student maya.arvidsson.radestig@neuro.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 4724 barbro.askerup@gu.se
Askerup, Barbro Coordinator +46 31-342 2168 barbro.askerup@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
B. Rosenhall, Ulf Professor ulf.rosenhall@gu.se
Banke Nordbeck, Elin Researcher elin.banke@gu.se
Banote, Rakesh Postdoctor rakesh.k.banote@neuro.gu.se
Beckman, Nils PhD Student +46 31-342 81 38 nils.beckman@gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Benbow, Britt-Marie Education administrator +46 31 7863415 britt-marie.benbow@pharm.gu.se
Bendrioua, Adam Associate researcher adam.bendrioua@gu.se
Bengtsson, Ann-Charlotte Economist +46 31 7865709 ann-charlotte.bengtsson@fhs.gu.se
Benrick, Anna Reader +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 530

Showing 1 - 10 of 1211

2017

Self-assessed remission rates after electroconvulsive therapy of depressive disorders
O. Brus, Y. Cao, E. Gustafsson, M. Hultén, Mikael Landén et al.
European Psychiatry, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Continuous longitudinal infusion of rhIGF-1/rhIGFBP-3 in extremely preterm infants: Evaluation of feasibility in a phase II study
I. Hansen-Pupp, Ann Hellström, M. Hamdani, A. Tocoian, N. C. Kreher et al.
Growth Hormone and IGF Research, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Long-lasting increase in axonal excitability after epidurally applied DC
Elzbieta Jankowska, Dominik Kaczmarek, Francesco Bolzoni, Ingela Hammar
Journal of Neurophysiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

A smartphone-based system to quantify dexterity in Parkinson's disease patients
S. Aghanavesi, D. Nyholm, M. Senek, Filip Bergquist, M. Memedi
Informatics in Medicine Unlocked, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Sox5 regulates beta-cell phenotype and is reduced in type 2 diabetes
A. S. Axelsson, T. Mahdi, H. A. Nenonen, T. Singh, S. Hänzelmann et al.
Nature Communications, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Mechanism and properties of positive allosteric modulation of N-methyl-D-aspartate receptors by 6-alkyl 2-naphthoic acid derivatives
K. Sapkota, M. W. Irvine, G. Y. Fang, E. S. Burnell, N. Bannister et al.
Neuropharmacology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Very Urgent Carotid Endarterectomy is Associated with an Increased Procedural Risk: The Carotid Alarm Study
Annika Nordanstig, Lars Rosengren, Sofia Strömberg, Klas Österberg, G. Bergstrom et al.
European Journal of Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1211

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 8/25/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?